Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

 
Friday
August
25
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Friday, August 25, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
20 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
26
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Saturday, August 26, 2017 5:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
21 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
August
27
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Sunday, August 27, 2017 1:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
36 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
29
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
30 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
30
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
32 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
August
31
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Thursday, August 31, 2017 12:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
33 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
September
08
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Friday, September 08, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
49 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
09
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Saturday, September 09, 2017 5:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
32 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
September
10
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
46 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
September
11
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Monday, September 11, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
41 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
September
12
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
37 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
September
13
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
36 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
14
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Thursday, September 14, 2017 12:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
40 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
September
22
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Friday, September 22, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
41 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
23
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Saturday, September 23, 2017 5:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
37 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
September
24
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
51 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
September
25
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Monday, September 25, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
40 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
September
26
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
43 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
September
27
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
51 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
TRUSTe online privacy certification