Oakland Athletics Tickets

 
Saturday
July
21
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Saturday, July 21, 2018 6:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
July
22
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
July
30
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Monday, July 30, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
July
31
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
August
01
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 12:35:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
August
03
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, August 03, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
August
04
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Saturday, August 04, 2018 6:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
August
05
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, August 05, 2018 1:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
August
07
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
08
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
August
13
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Monday, August 13, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
14
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
August
15
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:35:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
August
17
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, August 17, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
18
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
August
19
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, August 19, 2018 1:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
August
20
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Monday, August 20, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
August
21
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
August
22
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 12:35:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
August
30
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
August
31
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, August 31, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
September
01
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Saturday, September 01, 2018 6:05:PM
Oakland, CA
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
September
02
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, September 02, 2018 1:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
September
03
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Monday, September 03, 2018 1:05:PM
Oakland, CA
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
September
04
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 7:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW