San Diego Padres Tickets

 
Saturday
June
24
Detroit Tigers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
4 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
June
25
Detroit Tigers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:40:PM
San Diego, CA
10 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
June
27
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
9 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
June
28
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
17 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
June
29
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:10:PM
San Diego, CA
9 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
June
30
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, June 30, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
15 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
July
01
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, July 01, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
22 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
July
02
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, July 02, 2017 1:40:PM
San Diego, CA
17 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
July
14
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, July 14, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
32 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
July
15
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, July 15, 2017 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
34 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
July
16
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:40:PM
San Diego, CA
38 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
July
24
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, July 24, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
16 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
July
25
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
25 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
July
26
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
28 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
July
27
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:10:PM
San Diego, CA
21 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
July
28
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, July 28, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
22 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
July
29
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
26 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
July
30
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:40:PM
San Diego, CA
28 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
01
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
23 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
02
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
24 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
August
14
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, August 14, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
28 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
15
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
24 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
16
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
23 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
August
17
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
20 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
18
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, August 18, 2017 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
30 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
TRUSTe online privacy certification