San Diego Padres Tickets

 
Thursday
March
29
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, March 29, 2018 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
March
30
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, March 30, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
March
31
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, March 31, 2018 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
April
02
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, April 02, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
April
03
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
April
04
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
April
05
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, April 05, 2018 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
April
12
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
April
13
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, April 13, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
April
14
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, April 14, 2018 5:40:AM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
April
15
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
April
16
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, April 16, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
April
17
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
April
18
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
April
27
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
April
28
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, April 28, 2018 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
April
29
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, April 29, 2018 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
May
04
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, May 04, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
May
05
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, May 05, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
May
06
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, May 06, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
May
07
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, May 07, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
May
08
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
May
09
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 6:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
May
10
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
May
11
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, May 11, 2018 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification