Sporting Kansas City Tickets

 
Sunday
May
27
Columbus Crew at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Sunday, May 27, 2018 5:00:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
June
03
Minnesota United FC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Sunday, June 03, 2018 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
June
23
Houston Dynamo at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
July
07
Toronto FC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, July 07, 2018 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
July
28
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
August
18
Portland Timbers at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
August
25
Minnesota United FC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
September
08
Orlando City SC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, September 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
September
30
Real Salt Lake at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:00:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
06
Los Angeles Galaxy at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, October 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
October
28
Los Angeles FC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW