New York Knicks Tickets

 
Saturday
October
21
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:00:PM
New York, NY
7 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
October
27
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
6 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
October
30
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, October 30, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
01
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 8:00:PM
New York, NY
4 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
November
03
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, November 03, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
November
05
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, November 05, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
November
07
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
November
11
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:00:PM
New York, NY
8 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
November
13
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
15
Utah Jazz at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
5 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
November
20
Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, November 20, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
8 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
22
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
November
27
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, November 27, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
November
29
Miami Heat at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
December
03
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, December 03, 2017 3:30:PM
New York, NY
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
December
06
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
December
10
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, December 10, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
December
12
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
December
16
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
December
21
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, December 21, 2017 8:00:PM
New York, NY
5 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
December
25
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, December 25, 2017 12:00:PM
New York, NY
10 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
January
02
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 7:30:PM
New York, NY
9 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
January
10
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:30:PM
New York, NY
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
January
14
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, January 14, 2018 3:30:PM
New York, NY
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
January
30
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification