Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

 
Thursday
September
21
NHL Preaseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
14 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
23
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
30
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
9 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
04
Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets
United Center
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 12:55:PM
Chicago, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
October
05
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Thursday, October 05, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
October
07
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Saturday, October 07, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
7 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
October
12
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
13 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
October
14
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
October
19
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
October
27
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Friday, October 27, 2017 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
November
01
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
9 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
November
05
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, November 05, 2017 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
November
12
New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, November 12, 2017 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
7 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
15
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
9 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
November
27
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Monday, November 27, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
November
30
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
December
03
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, December 03, 2017 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
December
08
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
December
10
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
December
12
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
December
17
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
January
05
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
January
07
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, January 07, 2018 2:00:PM
Chicago, IL
5 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
January
10
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
January
12
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Friday, January 12, 2018 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification