Montreal Canadiens Tickets

 
Monday
September
17
Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Monday, September 17, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
September
19
Preseason: Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
September
22
Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
September
26
Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
October
11
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
13
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
October
15
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Monday, October 15, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
October
17
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
October
23
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
October
30
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
November
01
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, November 01, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
03
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
November
08
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
10
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
November
19
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Monday, November 19, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
24
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
November
27
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
December
01
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, December 01, 2018 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
December
02
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Sunday, December 02, 2018 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
December
04
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
December
13
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
December
15
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
December
17
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
January
03
Vancouver Canucks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
January
05
Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW