Tuesday
October
24
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
October
26
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
28
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
October
30
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Monday, October 30, 2017 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
November
02
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Thursday, November 02, 2017 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
04
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Saturday, November 04, 2017 6:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
November
05
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, November 05, 2017 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
November
07
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
November
09
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
11
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
November
14
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
November
16
Arizona Coyotes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
18
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
November
21
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
November
22
Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
25
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 25, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
November
27
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Monday, November 27, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
5 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
29
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
November
30
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30:PM
Detroit, MI
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
December
02
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, December 02, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
December
05
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
December
07
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
December
09
Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
December
14
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
December
16
NHL100 Classic - Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00:AM
Ottawa, ON
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification