Friday
September
08
NHL Rookie Tournament: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs
Ricoh Coliseum
Friday, September 08, 2017 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
09
NHL Rookie Tournament - Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Ricoh Coliseum
Saturday, September 09, 2017 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
September
20
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
September
21
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
September
23
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
September
25
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs
Ricoh Coliseum
Monday, September 25, 2017 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
September
29
NHL Preseason: Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
September
30
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
October
04
Montreal Canadiens Season Tickets
Bell Centre
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 8:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
October
05
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center
Thursday, October 05, 2017 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
7 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
October
07
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Saturday, October 07, 2017 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
4 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
October
08
Montreal Canadiens at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, October 08, 2017 7:00:PM
New York, NY
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
October
10
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
14
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
October
17
Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
18
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
October
20
Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Friday, October 20, 2017 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
October
24
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
October
26
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
October
28
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
October
30
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Monday, October 30, 2017 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
November
02
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Thursday, November 02, 2017 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
04
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Saturday, November 04, 2017 6:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
November
05
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, November 05, 2017 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
November
07
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification