Wednesday
July
25
Bruno Mars
Park MGM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
July
27
Bruno Mars
Park MGM
Friday, July 27, 2018 9:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
July
28
Bruno Mars
Park MGM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
September
07
Bruno Mars (Rescheduled from 10/30/17)
Pepsi Center
Friday, September 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Denver, CO
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
September
08
Bruno Mars
Pepsi Center
Saturday, September 08, 2018 8:00:PM
Denver, CO
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
September
11
Bruno Mars
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:00:PM
St Paul, MN
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
September
12
Bruno Mars
Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
September
15
Bruno Mars
Little Caesars Arena
Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00:PM
Detroit, MI
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
September
16
Bruno Mars
Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, September 16, 2018 8:00:PM
Detroit, MI
12 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
September
19
Bruno Mars
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
12 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
20
Bruno Mars
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, September 20, 2018 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
8 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
22
Bruno Mars
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
September
23
Bruno Mars
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Sunday, September 23, 2018 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
27
Bruno Mars
TD Garden
Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
13 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
September
28
Bruno Mars
TD Garden
Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
13 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
October
01
Bruno Mars
Prudential Center
Monday, October 01, 2018 8:00:PM
Newark, NJ
17 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
October
02
Bruno Mars
Prudential Center
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 8:00:PM
Newark, NJ
7 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
October
04
Bruno Mars
Barclays Center
Thursday, October 04, 2018 8:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
6 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
October
05
Bruno Mars
Barclays Center
Friday, October 05, 2018 8:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
7 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
October
07
Bruno Mars
Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
October
08
Bruno Mars
Bridgestone Arena
Monday, October 08, 2018 8:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
October
11
Bruno Mars
BOK Center
Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:00:PM
Tulsa, OK
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
October
12
Bruno Mars
BOK Center
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00:PM
Tulsa, OK
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
October
14
Bruno Mars
American Airlines Center
Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
October
15
Bruno Mars
American Airlines Center
Monday, October 15, 2018 8:00:PM
Dallas, TX
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS