Saturday
October
21
Bruno Mars
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
October
22
Bruno Mars
Verizon Arena
Sunday, October 22, 2017 8:00:PM
North Little Rock, AR
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
October
24
Bruno Mars
Toyota Center
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
October
25
Bruno Mars
AT&T Center
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 8:00:PM
San Antonio, TX
13 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
October
27
Bruno Mars
American Airlines Center
Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00:PM
Dallas, TX
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
October
30
Bruno Mars
Pepsi Center
Monday, October 30, 2017 7:00:PM
Denver, CO
14 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
November
02
Bruno Mars
Save Mart Center
Thursday, November 02, 2017 7:00:PM
Fresno, CA
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
November
03
Bruno Mars
Oracle Arena
Friday, November 03, 2017 8:00:PM
Oakland, CA
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
November
05
Bruno Mars
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, November 05, 2017 7:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
14 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
November
07
Bruno Mars
The Forum
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 8:00:PM
Inglewood, CA
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
08
Bruno Mars
The Forum
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 8:00:PM
Inglewood, CA
22 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
November
10
Bruno Mars
The Forum
Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00:PM
Inglewood, CA
20 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
November
11
Bruno Mars
The Forum
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:00:PM
Inglewood, CA
9 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
22
Bruno Mars
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:00:PM
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
November
23
Bruno Mars
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:00:PM
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
25
Bruno Mars
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
Saturday, November 25, 2017 6:00:PM
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
November
28
Bruno Mars
Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00:PM
Santiago, Chile
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
December
20
Bruno Mars
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 8:00:PM
Oxon Hill, MD
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
December
21
Bruno Mars
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thursday, December 21, 2017 8:00:PM
Oxon Hill, MD
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
December
30
Bruno Mars
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Saturday, December 30, 2017 9:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
December
31
Bruno Mars
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
February
02
Bruno Mars
Estadio Foro Sol
Friday, February 02, 2018 8:00:PM
Mexico City, DF
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
February
03
Bruno Mars
Estadio Foro Sol
Saturday, February 03, 2018 8:00:PM
Mexico City, DF
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
February
05
Bruno Mars
Estadio Omnilife
Monday, February 05, 2018 8:30:PM
Guadalajara, Mexico
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
February
14
Bruno Mars
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification