Saturday
July
15
Bruno Mars
T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
22 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
July
18
Bruno Mars
Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 8:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
34 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
July
20
Bruno Mars
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:00:PM
San Jose, CA
35 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
July
21
Bruno Mars
SAP Center at San Jose
Friday, July 21, 2017 8:00:PM
San Jose, CA
97 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
July
23
Bruno Mars
Moda Center
Sunday, July 23, 2017 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
34 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
July
24
Bruno Mars
Tacoma Dome
Monday, July 24, 2017 7:00:PM
Tacoma, WA
47 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
July
26
Bruno Mars
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
25 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
July
27
Bruno Mars
Rogers Arena
Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
55 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
July
30
Bruno Mars
Rogers Place
Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:00:PM
Edmonton, AB
147 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
July
31
Bruno Mars
Rogers Place
Monday, July 31, 2017 8:00:PM
Edmonton, AB
137 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
02
Bruno Mars
Bell MTS Place
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
74 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
04
Bruno Mars
Fargodome
Friday, August 04, 2017 7:00:PM
Fargo, ND
76 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
05
Bruno Mars
Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, August 05, 2017 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
46 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
August
07
Bruno Mars
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Monday, August 07, 2017 8:00:PM
Lincoln, NE
80 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
09
Bruno Mars
Sprint Center
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 7:00:PM
Kansas City, MO
53 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
12
Bruno Mars
Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:00:PM
Auburn Hills, MI
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
August
13
Bruno Mars
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sunday, August 13, 2017 7:00:PM
Indianapolis, IN
41 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
15
Bruno Mars
Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
49 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
16
Bruno Mars
United Center
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
71 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
18
Bruno Mars
United Center
Friday, August 18, 2017 8:00:PM
Chicago, IL
54 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
19
Bruno Mars
United Center
Saturday, August 19, 2017 8:00:PM
Chicago, IL
70 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
22
Bruno Mars
PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 7:00:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
61 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
August
24
Bruno Mars
Centre Videotron
Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:00:PM
Quebec, QC
121 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
26
Bruno Mars
Air Canada Centre
Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
146 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
August
27
Bruno Mars
Air Canada Centre
Sunday, August 27, 2017 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
130 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
TRUSTe online privacy certification