Monday
August
21
Coldplay
Rogers Centre
Monday, August 21, 2017 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
36 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
22
Coldplay
Rogers Centre
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
30 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
25
Coldplay
NRG Stadium
Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
17 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
August
28
Coldplay
Hard Rock Stadium
Monday, August 28, 2017 7:00:PM
Miami, FL
16 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
23
Coldplay
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00:PM
Seattle, WA
89 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
September
26
Coldplay
Rogers Place
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:00:PM
Edmonton, AB
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
September
27
Coldplay
Rogers Place
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00:PM
Edmonton, AB
137 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
September
29
Coldplay
BC Place Stadium
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
19 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
October
02
Coldplay
Moda Center
Monday, October 02, 2017 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
29 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
04
Coldplay
Levi's Stadium
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 7:00:PM
Santa Clara, CA
191 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
October
06
Coldplay
Rose Bowl
Friday, October 06, 2017 7:00:PM
Pasadena, CA
156 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
October
08
Coldplay
Qualcomm Stadium
Sunday, October 08, 2017 7:00:PM
San Diego, CA
52 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
November
07
Coldplay
Allianz Parque
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 8:00:PM
Água Branca, São Paulo
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
November
08
Coldplay
Allianz Parque
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 8:00:PM
Água Branca, São Paulo
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
11
Coldplay
Estadio Beira-Rio
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:00:PM
Porto Alegre
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
November
14
Coldplay
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00:PM
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
November
15
Coldplay
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:00:PM
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification