Friday
March
09
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium
Friday, March 09, 2018 7:00:PM
Melbourne, Australia
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
March
10
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium
Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Melbourne, Australia
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
March
11
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium
Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:00:PM
Melbourne, Australia
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
March
24
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium
Saturday, March 24, 2018 5:30:PM
Auckland, NZ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
March
25
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium
Sunday, March 25, 2018 5:30:PM
Auckland, NZ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
March
26
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium
Monday, March 26, 2018 5:30:PM
Auckland, NZ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
March
31
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday, March 31, 2018 5:30:PM
Dunedin, New Zealand
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
April
01
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Sunday, April 01, 2018 5:30:PM
Dunedin, New Zealand
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
April
08
Ed Sheeran (Rescheduled from 10/25/17)
Jo Hall
Sunday, April 08, 2018 6:00:PM
Osaka
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
August
18
Ed Sheeran
Rose Bowl
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:00:PM
Pasadena, CA
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
25
Ed Sheeran
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00:PM
Seattle, WA
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
August
30
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre
Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
August
31
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre
Friday, August 31, 2018 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
06
Ed Sheeran
Busch Stadium
Thursday, September 06, 2018 7:00:PM
St Louis, MO
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
15
Ed Sheeran
Gillette Stadium
Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00:PM
Foxborough, MA
13 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
22
Ed Sheeran
MetLife Stadium
Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00:PM
East Rutherford, NJ
12 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
27
Ed Sheeran
Lincoln Financial Field
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
7 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
October
13
Ed Sheeran
Arrowhead Stadium
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Kansas City, MO
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
17
Ed Sheeran
Fargodome
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Fargo, ND
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
20
Ed Sheeran
U.S. Bank Stadium
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
27
Ed Sheeran
AT&T Stadium
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Arlington, TX
12 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
31
Ed Sheeran
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
5 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
November
03
Ed Sheeran
Minute Maid Park
Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
November
07
Ed Sheeran
Raymond James Stadium
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
5 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
November
10
Ed Sheeran
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Atlanta, GA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW