Saturday
August
18
Ed Sheeran
Rose Bowl
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:00:PM
Pasadena, CA
8 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
21
Ed Sheeran
AT&T Park
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:00:PM
San Francisco, CA
5 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
25
Ed Sheeran
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00:PM
Seattle, WA
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
August
30
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre
Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
31
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre
Friday, August 31, 2018 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
8 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
06
Ed Sheeran
Busch Stadium
Thursday, September 06, 2018 7:00:PM
St Louis, MO
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
08
Ed Sheeran
Ford Field
Saturday, September 08, 2018 7:00:PM
Detroit, MI
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
September
14
Ed Sheeran
Gillette Stadium
Friday, September 14, 2018 7:00:PM
Foxborough, MA
21 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
15
Ed Sheeran
Gillette Stadium
Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00:PM
Foxborough, MA
40 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
September
21
Ed Sheeran
MetLife Stadium
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:00:PM
East Rutherford, NJ
7 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
22
Ed Sheeran
MetLife Stadium
Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00:PM
East Rutherford, NJ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
September
27
Ed Sheeran
Lincoln Financial Field
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
29
Ed Sheeran (Rescheduled from 9/30)
PNC Park
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
October
04
Ed Sheeran
Soldier Field
Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
October
06
Ed Sheeran
Nissan Stadium
Saturday, October 06, 2018 7:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
13
Ed Sheeran
Arrowhead Stadium
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Kansas City, MO
9 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
17
Ed Sheeran
Fargodome
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Fargo, ND
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
20
Ed Sheeran
U.S. Bank Stadium
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
4 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
October
23
Ed Sheeran
Miller Park
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:00:PM
Milwaukee, WI
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
October
27
Ed Sheeran
AT&T Stadium
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Arlington, TX
18 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
31
Ed Sheeran
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
03
Ed Sheeran
Minute Maid Park
Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
07
Ed Sheeran
Raymond James Stadium
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
8 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
November
10
Ed Sheeran
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Atlanta, GA
8 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS