Thursday
July
06
Shawn Mendes
Moda Center
Thursday, July 06, 2017 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
22 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
July
08
Shawn Mendes
Rogers Arena
Saturday, July 08, 2017 7:30:PM
Vancouver, BC
40 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
July
09
Shawn Mendes
Key Arena
Sunday, July 09, 2017 7:30:PM
Seattle, WA
40 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
July
11
Shawn Mendes
Oracle Arena
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:30:PM
Oakland, CA
32 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
July
12
Shawn Mendes
Staples Center
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
64 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
July
14
Shawn Mendes
Valley View Casino Center
Friday, July 14, 2017 7:30:PM
San Diego, CA
36 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
July
15
Shawn Mendes
Gila River Arena
Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:30:PM
Glendale, AZ
28 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
July
17
Shawn Mendes
Pepsi Center
Monday, July 17, 2017 7:30:PM
Denver, CO
54 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
July
19
Shawn Mendes
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
80 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
July
21
Shawn Mendes
AT&T Center
Friday, July 21, 2017 7:30:PM
San Antonio, TX
54 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
July
22
Shawn Mendes
Toyota Center
Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:30:PM
Houston, TX
33 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
July
25
Shawn Mendes
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
61 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
July
26
Shawn Mendes
American Airlines Arena
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:30:PM
Miami, FL
116 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
July
28
Shawn Mendes
Amway Center
Friday, July 28, 2017 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
65 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
July
29
Shawn Mendes
Infinite Energy Arena
Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30:PM
Duluth, GA
7 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
July
31
Shawn Mendes
Bridgestone Arena
Monday, July 31, 2017 7:30:PM
Nashville, TN
20 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
02
Shawn Mendes
Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 7:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
14 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
August
03
Shawn Mendes
Allstate Arena
Thursday, August 03, 2017 7:30:PM
Rosemont, IL
49 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
05
Shawn Mendes
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Saturday, August 05, 2017 7:30:PM
Omaha, NE
31 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
August
06
Shawn Mendes
Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, August 06, 2017 7:30:PM
St Paul, MN
101 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
11
Shawn Mendes
Air Canada Centre
Friday, August 11, 2017 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
132 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
12
Shawn Mendes
Air Canada Centre
Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
48 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
August
14
Shawn Mendes
Bell Centre
Monday, August 14, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
26 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
16
Shawn Mendes and Charlie Puth
Barclays Center
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
467 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
August
17
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center
Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:30:PM
Newark, NJ
34 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
TRUSTe online privacy certification