Friday
July
20
Halsey
Walmart AMP
Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00:PM
Fayetteville, AR
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
July
21
Halsey
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00:PM
Independence, MO
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
July
25
Halsey
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:00:PM
Troutdale, OR
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
July
27
Halsey
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Friday, July 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Mountain View, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
July
28
Halsey
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
July
30
Halsey
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Monday, July 30, 2018 8:00:PM
Morrison, CO
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
August
03
Halsey
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Friday, August 03, 2018 8:00:PM
Honolulu, HI
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
24
Breakaway Music Festival - 3 Day Pass
Mapfre Stadium
Friday, August 24, 2018 4:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
August
28
Halsey
MacEwan Hall
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 8:00:PM
Calgary, AB
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
August
29
Halsey
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 8:00:PM
Edmonton, AB
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW