Tuesday
September
19
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/9)
Bell Centre
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
September
21
Katy Perry
Mohegan Sun Arena
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:00:PM
Uncasville, CT
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
September
22
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 10/19)
PPG Paints Arena
Friday, September 22, 2017 7:30:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
September
24
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/7)
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Sunday, September 24, 2017 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
September
25
Katy Perry
Capital One Arena
Monday, September 25, 2017 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
September
27
Katy Perry - Canceled
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
September
29
Katy Perry
TD Garden
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
30
Katy Perry
TD Garden
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
October
02
Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden
Monday, October 02, 2017 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
October
06
Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden
Friday, October 06, 2017 7:30:PM
New York, NY
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
October
08
Katy Perry
Prudential Center
Sunday, October 08, 2017 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
8 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
October
09
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/10)
Centre Videotron
Monday, October 09, 2017 7:30:PM
Quebec, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
October
11
Katy Perry
Barclays Center
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
October
12
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/18)
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
October
15
Katy Perry
Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, October 15, 2017 7:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
October
16
Katy Perry
KFC Yum! Center
Monday, October 16, 2017 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
18
Katy Perry
Bridgestone Arena
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
October
22
Katy Perry
Scottrade Center
Sunday, October 22, 2017 7:00:PM
St Louis, MO
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
October
24
Katy Perry
United Center
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
25
Katy Perry
United Center
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
October
27
Katy Perry
Sprint Center
Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30:PM
Kansas City, MO
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
October
31
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/12)
Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
4 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
01
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/13)
Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
November
07
Katy Perry
Staples Center
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
08
Katy Perry
Staples Center
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification