Tuesday
August
01
Lady Gaga
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 7:30:PM
Vancouver, BC
152 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
August
03
Lady Gaga
Rogers Place
Thursday, August 03, 2017 7:30:PM
Edmonton, AB
221 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
05
Lady Gaga
Tacoma Dome
Saturday, August 05, 2017 7:30:PM
Tacoma, WA
190 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
08
Lady Gaga
The Forum
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:30:PM
Inglewood, CA
285 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
09
Lady Gaga
The Forum
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 7:30:PM
Inglewood, CA
396 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
11
Lady Gaga
T-Mobile Arena
Friday, August 11, 2017 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
397 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
August
13
Lady Gaga
AT&T Park
Sunday, August 13, 2017 7:00:PM
San Francisco, CA
874 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
15
Lady Gaga
Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 7:30:PM
Sacramento, CA
274 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
August
19
Lady Gaga
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30:PM
Omaha, NE
123 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
August
21
Lady Gaga
Xcel Energy Center
Monday, August 21, 2017 7:30:PM
St Paul, MN
279 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
23
Lady Gaga
Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
315 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
25
Lady Gaga
Wrigley Field
Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
403 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
August
28
Lady Gaga
Citi Field
Monday, August 28, 2017 7:30:PM
Queens, NY
423 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
August
29
Lady Gaga
Citi Field
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 8:30:PM
Queens, NY
309 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
September
01
Lady Gaga
Fenway Park
Friday, September 01, 2017 6:30:PM
Boston, MA
1029 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
02
Lady Gaga
Fenway Park
Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:30:PM
Boston, MA
589 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
September
04
Lady Gaga
Bell Centre
Monday, September 04, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
234 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
September
06
Lady Gaga
Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
326 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
07
Lady Gaga
Air Canada Centre
Thursday, September 07, 2017 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
354 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
September
10
Lady Gaga
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, September 10, 2017 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
216 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
September
11
Lady Gaga
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, September 11, 2017 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
551 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
October
07
Lady Gaga
AccorHotels Arena
Saturday, October 07, 2017 7:30:PM
Paris, Île-de-France
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
October
09
Lady Gaga
O2 Arena - London
Monday, October 09, 2017 7:00:PM
London
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
11
Lady Gaga
O2 Arena - London
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:30:PM
London
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
October
15
Lady Gaga
Barclaycard Arena
Sunday, October 15, 2017 7:00:PM
Birmingham, West Midlands
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification