Friday
November
03
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 9/4)
Bell Centre
Friday, November 03, 2017 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
November
05
Lady Gaga
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sunday, November 05, 2017 7:30:PM
Indianapolis, IN
26 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
November
07
Lady Gaga
Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:30:PM
Detroit, MI
45 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
November
09
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 11/10)
Mohegan Sun Arena
Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:30:PM
Uncasville, CT
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
November
11
Lady Gaga
Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:30:PM
Uncasville, CT
62 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
November
13
Lady Gaga
KFC Yum! Center
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:30:PM
Louisville, KY
61 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
November
15
Lady Gaga
Sprint Center
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:00:PM
Kansas City, MO
61 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
November
16
Lady Gaga
Scottrade Center
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:30:PM
St Louis, MO
37 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
November
19
Lady Gaga
Capital One Arena
Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:30:PM
Washington, DC
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
November
20
Lady Gaga
PPG Paints Arena
Monday, November 20, 2017 7:30:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
54 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
November
28
Lady Gaga
Philips Arena
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30:PM
Atlanta, GA
36 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
November
30
Lady Gaga
American Airlines Arena
Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30:PM
Miami, FL
157 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
December
01
Lady Gaga
Amalie Arena
Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
31 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
December
03
Lady Gaga
Toyota Center
Sunday, December 03, 2017 7:30:PM
Houston, TX
134 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
December
05
Lady Gaga
Frank Erwin Events Center
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30:PM
Austin, TX
125 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
December
08
Lady Gaga
American Airlines Center
Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
280 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
December
09
Lady Gaga
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:30:PM
Oklahoma City, OK
168 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
December
12
Lady Gaga
Pepsi Center
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30:PM
Denver, CO
85 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
December
14
Lady Gaga
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30:PM
Salt Lake City, UT
92 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
December
16
Lady Gaga
T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
201 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
December
18
Lady Gaga
The Forum
Monday, December 18, 2017 7:30:PM
Inglewood, CA
104 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
January
18
Lady Gaga
Mediolanum Forum
Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:00:AM
Milan, LM
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
January
20
Lady Gaga
Ziggo Dome
Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Monday
January
22
Lady Gaga
Sportpaleis
Monday, January 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Antwerp
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
January
24
Lady Gaga
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00:PM
Hamburg, Hamburg
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification