Sunday
August
20
Dave Chappelle and Lauryn Hill
Radio City Music Hall
Sunday, August 20, 2017 8:00:PM
New York, NY
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
September
07
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:30:PM
Chicago, IL
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
September
08
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Friday, September 08, 2017 6:30:PM
Sterling Heights, MI
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
September
10
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Budweiser Stage
Sunday, September 10, 2017 6:30:PM
Toronto, ON
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
September
12
Lauryn Hill
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:30:PM
Boston, MA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
September
14
Lauryn Hill and Nas
BB&T Pavilion
Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:30:PM
Camden, NJ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
September
15
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Jiffy Lube Live
Friday, September 15, 2017 7:30:PM
Bristow, VA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
September
20
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:00:PM
Raleigh, NC
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
21
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:30:PM
Raleigh, NC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
September
22
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Bayfront Park
Friday, September 22, 2017 6:30:PM
Miami, FL
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
23
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:30:PM
Jacksonville, FL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
September
27
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Smart Financial Centre
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00:PM
Sugar Land, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
September
28
Lauryn Hill and Nas
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:30:PM
Irving, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
September
30
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Austin360 Amphitheater
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:00:PM
Austin, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
October
01
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Austin360 Amphitheater
Sunday, October 01, 2017 7:30:PM
Austin, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
October
03
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 6:30:PM
San Diego, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Thursday
October
05
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, October 05, 2017 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
07
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Saturday, October 07, 2017 7:00:PM
Mountain View, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
October
10
Lauryn Hill and Nas
WaMu Theater
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:30:PM
Seattle, WA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
October
11
Lauryn Hill and Nas
Pacific Coliseum
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:30:PM
Vancouver, BC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
TRUSTe online privacy certification