Saturday
June
23
Weezer and Pixies
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
June
26
Weezer and Pixies
Champions Square
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
June
27
Weezer and Pixies
Starplex Pavilion
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
June
29
Weezer and Pixies
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, June 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Spring, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
June
30
Weezer and Pixies
Austin360 Amphitheater
Saturday, June 30, 2018 7:30:PM
Austin, TX
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
July
06
Weezer and Pixies
Riverbend Music Center
Friday, July 06, 2018 8:00:PM
Cincinnati, OH
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
July
07
Weezer and Pixies
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Saturday, July 07, 2018 7:30:PM
Tinley Park, IL
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
July
08
Weezer with Pixies
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Sunday, July 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Noblesville, IN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
July
08
Weezer and Pixies
Home Mortgage Music Center
Sunday, July 08, 2018 8:00:PM
Noblesville, IN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
July
10
Weezer and Pixies
KeyBank Pavilion
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00:PM
Burgettstown , PA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
July
11
Weezer and Pixies
Blossom Music Center
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:30:PM
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
July
13
Weezer and Pixies
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, July 13, 2018 8:00:PM
Clarkston, MI
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
July
14
Weezer and Pixies
Budweiser Stage
Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
July
15
Weezer and Pixies
Lakeview Amphitheater
Sunday, July 15, 2018 8:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
July
17
Weezer and Pixies
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:00:PM
Mansfield, MA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
July
18
Weezer and Pixies
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:00:PM
Wantagh, NY
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
July
20
Weezer and Pixies
PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00:PM
Holmdel, NJ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
July
21
Weezer and Pixies
BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Camden, NJ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
July
22
Weezer and Pixies
Jiffy Lube Live
Sunday, July 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Bristow, VA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
July
24
Weezer and Pixies
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:30:PM
Raleigh, NC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
July
25
Weezer and Pixies
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
July
27
Weezer and Pixies
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Friday, July 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Atlanta, GA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
July
28
Weezer and Pixies
Ascend Amphitheater
Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:30:PM
Nashville, TN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
July
29
Weezer and Pixies
Walmart AMP
Sunday, July 29, 2018 8:00:PM
Fayetteville, AR
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
July
31
Weezer and Pixies
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:30:PM
Englewood, CO
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW