Friday
July
20
Weezer and Pixies
PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00:PM
Holmdel, NJ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
July
21
Weezer and Pixies
BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Camden, NJ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
July
22
Weezer and Pixies
Jiffy Lube Live
Sunday, July 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Bristow, VA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
July
24
Weezer and Pixies
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:30:PM
Raleigh, NC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
July
25
Weezer and Pixies
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
4 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
July
27
Weezer and Pixies
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Friday, July 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Atlanta, GA
2 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
July
28
Weezer and Pixies
Ascend Amphitheater
Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:30:PM
Nashville, TN
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
July
29
Weezer and Pixies
Walmart AMP
Sunday, July 29, 2018 8:00:PM
Fayetteville, AR
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
July
31
Weezer and Pixies
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:00:PM
Englewood, CO
1 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
01
Weezer and Pixies
Usana Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 8:00:PM
West Valley City, UT
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
August
03
Pixies with Sleigh Bells
KettleHouse Amphitheater
Friday, August 03, 2018 8:00:PM
Bonner-West Riverside, MT
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
August
04
Weezer and Pixies
White River Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 04, 2018 8:00:PM
Auburn, WA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
August
05
Pixies
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Sunday, August 05, 2018 6:30:PM
Bend, OR
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
August
07
Weezer and Pixies
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 8:00:PM
Mountain View, CA
4 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
August
08
Weezer and Pixies
The Forum
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Inglewood, CA
4 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
August
10
Pixies
House of Blues - Anaheim
Friday, August 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
August
11
Weezer and Pixies
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00:PM
Chula Vista, CA
3 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
August
12
Weezer and Pixies
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sunday, August 12, 2018 7:30:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW