Wednesday
January
24
Roger Waters
Vector Arena
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 8:00:PM
Auckland
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
January
26
Roger Waters
Vector Arena
Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00:PM
Auckland
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
February
02
Roger Waters
Qudos Bank Arena
Friday, February 02, 2018 8:00:PM
Sydney, Austrailia
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
February
06
Roger Waters
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 8:00:PM
Brisbane, Austrailia
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
February
10
Roger Waters
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Saturday, February 10, 2018 8:00:PM
Melbourne, VIC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
February
11
Roger Waters
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Sunday, February 11, 2018 8:00:PM
Melbourne, VIC
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
February
16
Roger Waters
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00:PM
Hindmarsh, SA
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
February
20
Roger Waters
Perth Arena
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:00:PM
Perth, Austrailia
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
April
13
Roger Waters
Palau Sant Jordi
Friday, April 13, 2018 9:00:PM
Barcelona
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
April
14
Roger Waters
Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:00:PM
Barcelona
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
April
17
Roger Waters
Mediolanum Forum
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 9:00:PM
Milan, LM
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
April
18
Roger Waters
Mediolanum Forum
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:00:PM
Milan, LM
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
April
21
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena
Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00:PM
Bologna
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Sunday
April
22
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:00:PM
Bologna
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Tuesday
April
24
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:00:PM
Bologna
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Wednesday
April
25
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:00:PM
Bologna
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Friday
April
27
Roger Waters
O2 Arena
Friday, April 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Prague
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
April
28
Roger Waters
O2 Arena
Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:00:PM
Prague
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW