Thursday
September
07
Roger Waters
Prudential Center
Thursday, September 07, 2017 8:00:PM
Newark, NJ
29 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
09
Roger Waters
Key Bank Center
Saturday, September 09, 2017 8:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
36 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
September
11
Roger Waters
Barclays Center
Monday, September 11, 2017 8:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
107 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
September
12
Roger Waters
Barclays Center
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 8:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
106 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
September
15
Roger Waters
The New Coliseum
Friday, September 15, 2017 8:00:PM
Uniondale, NY
45 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
16
Roger Waters
The New Coliseum
Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:00:PM
Uniondale, NY
25 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
September
19
Roger Waters
PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:00:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
85 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
21
Roger Waters
Quicken Loans Arena
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
24 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
September
23
Roger Waters
Times Union Center
Saturday, September 23, 2017 8:00:PM
Albany, NY
49 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
September
24
Roger Waters
XL Center
Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:00:PM
Hartford, CT
47 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
September
27
Roger Waters
TD Garden
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
84 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Thursday
September
28
Roger Waters
TD Garden
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
42 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
October
02
Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre
Monday, October 02, 2017 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
65 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
October
03
Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
140 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
October
06
Roger Waters
Centre Videotron
Friday, October 06, 2017 8:00:PM
Quebec, QC
12 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Saturday
October
07
Roger Waters
Centre Videotron
Saturday, October 07, 2017 8:00:PM
Quebec, QC
75 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
October
10
Roger Waters
Canadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 8:00:PM
Kanata, ON
23 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Friday
October
13
Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
4 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Monday
October
16
Roger Waters
Bell Centre
Monday, October 16, 2017 8:00:PM
Montreal, QC
17 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
October
17
Roger Waters
Bell Centre
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:00:PM
Montreal, QC
10 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
October
22
Roger Waters
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, October 22, 2017 8:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
27 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Tuesday
October
24
Roger Waters
Rogers Place
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:00:PM
Edmonton, AB
39 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Wednesday
October
25
Roger Waters
Rogers Place
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 8:00:PM
Edmonton, AB
Limited Tickets

CALL NOW
Saturday
October
28
Roger Waters
Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
11 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
Sunday
October
29
Roger Waters
Rogers Arena
Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
6 Tickets

CHOOSE SEATS
TRUSTe online privacy certification